PLANS AND DIVS REFLECTION IN INTERFACES IMAGES OF SEEING TOMORROW NOW

Lea Marie mairet bede
Bootcamp
Published in
3 min readJan 16, 2023

--

Part 01 /04

Happy reading !

Happy reading

I did not wanted to share it. but hey why not ?

I have made this curriculm vitae for me on my website

Same. thing for an another website that I have of what I want to built more and where I am heading what is tomorrow

I am gonna do it in parts because it is so dense and I. chose rich visual design images. that the website crashed so i post it everywhere now as a deck and then I will do part by part even if it is a web super wonki architecture prototype.

div card 01 to 10 /104
div cards 10 to 20 /104
div cards 20 to 30

With. the rich visual design architecture of informations and organization it is a real ambitious construction like a Google of my life

Div 30 to 40
DIV 40 to 50

To close my thoughts

I realize that it is the role of an innovator to never copying something that others are doing but you can still or present not show what tomorrow can be over a plan architecture of 104 div cards voila ! and then have those curriculm vitae

--

--

Hello There! I am a product designer and mostly it is what I believe I can change the world though my design and ideas